Where to go?

Can we try one more thing, before we just call us friends?

Is what and is still pending in my mind and in your messege box, waiting to be sent. Back and forth within myself, sad one minute then num the next. The end of this relationship caused you and I to hurt, but what your doing while your hurt, makes me num to the situation.

In person; still willing to help, share the bag, ect but with distance. When you leave my presence, you make and share status on social media like i just out right done you wrong and I have not. Like you tried to talk to me. You tried to get me to treat you better. Statues making it seem like I didn’t care, like I dont love you, and you wasnt a priority. I know i failed financially, but its something im continuously working on cause of the job mark in our location. Which I did take responsibility for. I dont know whats going on in your head or your feelings or reason behind the statuses but if its to get my attention, it doesnt work like that. So the question becomes, why do I feel like this?

I know your back story, your past, with more to either learn or love you through. You also know about my story. We were 2 mistreated people who found each other and made it work. Not only did I tell you but I showed you I was all in. I gave you me and done everything to get you to come to me and step outside your comfort zone but you didn’t want to. This is why i left. Its hard to believe 2 good people can break up right? Well it is possible.

So we ended it by mutual agreement. I understand your life and this is devastating but opening your mind, stepping out of your comfort zone, and being honest with yourself is the only way you will have a successful relationship or we work.

Unfortunately, we didnt work… In the future after we both grow more. It could possibly work. I just dont want to live life restricted and die with a bunch of “what ifs” and/or “i wishes”. This is my reason for being as open as I am and curious of most, if not all… I believe everything has a soultion and most things will work.

Leave a comment